Saucony Freedom ISO

In line with the fitness kick my old Asics had started to show some significant wear and in fact had a hole worn through in the heel fabric. They had done over 500km according to Strava so were due for retirement.

Given the amount of time I was spending in my trainers and my increasingly old and sore feet I decided to go for an upgrade to these simply stunning Saucony Freedom ISOs in black

How nice! Attempting to buy my way to being a running ninja!

A post shared by Dave Gregson (@72dg) on

 

They are completely blacked out and look amazing but more importantly they feel like running on clouds. I did a quick 4km in them last night just to see and the difference was incredible. Alright they are a bit pricey but if they hold together they should be well worth the cost. Word of warning though I had to go 0.5 size up from my other Saucony shoes, they fit a bit tight.

Truly have been transformed into a running Ninja

Start a Conversation..

